FreeBeg

Full Version: Need money for rent
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Okay, I feel really helpless and this is my last resort. I am having a hard time to even make my end meet today, just being able to survive the day seems like an achievement. I am buried in student loan and loans from family and friends and currently, I am at a point where I am about to get kicked out of my house because I am unable to pay my rent. I don't have any immediate family with me. I don't have my parents supporting me from the age of 12. I have been a very bright student and have always graduated at the top of my class. I am currently stuck in a full-time job with a startup company where they haven't paid me from the last three months and no the law is not able to help me because I am an immigrant. My boss keeps telling me that he will pay in the coming month and his firm is also going through a crisis. I am unable to quit this job while I am looking for a new one. I really hope that I can find a job that will at least reward me for my dedication and genuine hard work. I am really helpless and not able to understand how I can survive. I have never had financial problems to such an extent before. I have attached a picture of my bank statement which shows that I have been paid or received any money from my job but my rent has been deducted and now I am only left with 84 cents in my account. If I am unable to pay the rent for the coming month I will soon be homeless. I cannot bother my friends anymore even they are still students and have still tried to help me as much as they could. I am working hard every day and I still am stuck in an unfair situation. I am trying my best to stay positive and be hopeful. All I am asking for is some money to help me with my rent for the coming month. If you decide to help me please leave me your name, I would be very grateful and would return the money in the coming few mo