FreeBeg

Full Version: Just out of school and trying to fix my painful teeth.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone!
I would first like to say this is my first time ever asking for any type of help. I'm usually the type of person to give instead of receiving, it's just the way I have been brought up. I've always found a way to pay for what I need, even if that meant going without other things, and have gotten by alright. I just finished school and have started working. I'm looking for more jobs to help support myself but I currently only have enough to pay for the essentials. 

Recently, my teeth started  causing me issues, I started having pain about three months back. I decided I would go to the dentist right away as I hadn't been in a while and my mouth was really sore. Long story short, they told me my wisdom teeth were impacting other teeth and all four would need to be removed. They were also what had been causing my teeth to go crooked, overlap and cause difficulty eating and chewing. The first thought that popped into my head was, this is so painful but I won't be able to afford any of it. I have no way to cover what I need, no insurance, no saved up money and sadly no family to even ask for a small loan. The only close family I have is my mom, who like me, isn't financially stable right now so I wouldn't even think to ask her. I know she would help me even if it meant it would put her further behind, I can't do that to her.