FreeBeg

Full Version: IMMEDIATE HELP WITH HERNIA SURGERY REQUIRED
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I’m left with no option than to reach out to strangers for help because nobody around me has enough to spare to help me with the hernia surgery that I seriously need right away. I am a retired computer teacher from Nigeria and have been totally broke since I left active duty. The problem with me is that I learnt the computer in 1989 after my secondary education when all you can do to make money was either to teach the Knowledge or become a typist. Because I suddenly became a "celebrity" by teaching simple computer operations skills to others and because to continue my education was not feasible, I took it as my final means of livelihood and never looked back since then. I have an amazing photo album that will greatly impress you to show for this.