FreeBeg

Full Version: Urgent Help with my Unversity Tuition Fee
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Please scroll down and take a look at my story of my URGENT help and need. This story is definitely NOT a scam. I will put proofs down below in my GoGetFunding fundraiser page.

Hello. My name is Supakorn Narasapa. I'm a 19-year-old university student in computer science in Thailand. I currently need an urgent help with my tuition fees.

I grew up with an uncommon family. My mom is a senior Thai massage therapist and mentor, with more than 30 years in experience. My father is a retired engineer who's currently working on ritual stuffs, and graduated from abroad. Both of them are getting quite old, more than 60s.

My father actually had an affair with my mother, while he had, and still have, his own family with a wife and children. The relationship between my parents were heavily strained, and finally no more contact between them. He's currently living with his old family in another province, while I currently live with my mother alone. At least he promised to take care of my stuffs and expenses, including tuition fees, by transferring some of his money to my bank account.

Then, the pandemic struck. Both of my parents' jobs were heavily affected to the point that there were no income at all in some months. Although my high school's tuition fees were significantly decreased, me and my mom still had to fight with our own living expenses, with led to my mom having no chance but to take loans and borrows from other people, which actually increased debts and more expenses to clear in the future.