Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My blog's domain is about to expire. Please help.
Hi great people. My name is Enna and I'm happy to be here. I'm a teacher, life coach, writer, and blogger. 

You see, I was a freelance "Ghostwriter" for 15 years. A "ghostwriter" is basically a writer who's hired to write for someone else. 

After submitting the work, the client pays the ghostwriter. This means that the ghostwriter loses ownership of the article. The article is credited to someone else as the author. 

I've written thousands of life coaching articles for reputable magazines and companies as a ghostwriter.

However, last year I decided to ditch "Ghostwriting" and started my own blog. The reason was that I no longer wanted to hide my writing talent behind 'ghost writing'. I want people to know me and acknowledge my writing talent. I also want to teach people a few things about 'how to do life' through my life coaching articles. 

You can look at my blog to see how I'm impacting lives with my life coaching blog posts https://www.ennathelifecoach.com/

Now, my blog's domain is about to expire and I need your help urgently. I DON'T HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO RENEW MY SITE. 

When you help me, I plan to buy the 5-year plan. By so doing,  I'll not have to worry about the domain expiring any time soon. I'll thus concentrate on what I do best - writing helpful blog posts for my readers.

In addition, I plan to turn my blog posts into videos so that I can impact more people. Turning blog posts into videos requires money.

Currently, my blog attracts about 5,000 visitors per month. I want to grow my readership to about 10,000 per month, then I can start monetizing the blog. So, I'm not making any money from my blog right now. That's why I need your urgent help.

If you can find it in your heart to help me keep my blog running, I shall be forever grateful. In addition, you'll be proud and happy as you watch me nurture my talent.